Exploring the SCP Foundation: SCP-001 – The Queen’s Gambit

https://scp-wiki.wikidot.com/ralliston-s-proposal
Written by: Ralliston

Support the Patreon to see Exploring videos early and vote on new ones!: http://bit.ly/1U9QkPh
Join the Discord!: https://discord.gg/eBHHHe5
Support the Series with official Merch!: https://t.co/aH0HApXp7v
Follow me on Twitter for updates!: https://twitter.com/TES_Mangg
Listen on Podcasts: https://anchor.fm/theexploringseries
Exploring SCP Foundation Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/2whu8NA
Exploring Dungeons and Dragons Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/348IZZu
Exploring Warhammer 40k Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/2DoFZgu
Exploring Celtic Mythology Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/2rTuHLm
Exploring Norse Mythology Playlist: http://bit.ly/2EAHTda
Exploring Elder Scrolls Playlist: http://bit.ly/2fgqQoY
Exploring Star Wars Playlist: http://bit.ly/2lNtlN0
Exploring Middle-Earth Playlist: http://bit.ly/2cGNcty
Exploring the Cthulhu Mythos Playlist: http://bit.ly/25OI9jY
Exploring History Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/2w7XMqM
Video Game Stories Playlist: https://adf.ly/74263/bit.ly/3hhgbqK
My Gaming Channel: https://adf.ly/74263/www.youtube.com/user/ManggsLPs

Artists Include:
Anngelica Parent: https://www.artstation.com/anngelicaparent
Sergey Zabelin: https://www.artstation.com/sergeyzabelin
Max Ramirez: https://www.artstation.com/variantpolygon
Tarmo Juhola: https://www.artstation.com/tarmojuhola
Toivo Huhtaniska: https://www.artstation.com/toivohuhtaniska
Steven Cormann: https://www.artstation.com/stevencormann
Evgeny Romanov: https://www.artstation.com/evgenyromanov
Arnaud Valette: https://www.artstation.com/arnaudvalette
Logan Feliciano: https://www.artstation.com/loganfeliciano
Sergey Musin: https://www.artstation.com/samfx
Bart Tchorzweski: https://www.artstation.com/kasza
Harley Wilson: https://www.artstation.com/harleywilson
Daniel Tafjord: https://unsplash.com/@danieltafjord
San Qiutian: https://www.artstation.com/z707835554
Sergei Panin: https://www.artstation.com/leoluch
Taton Moïse: https://unsplash.com/@moyse
Ant Rozetsky: https://unsplash.com/@rozetsky

Music: https://adf.ly/74263/www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6EJ2iPWfCA

Content relating to the SCP Foundation, including the SCP Foundation logo, is licensed under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0 and all concepts originate from http://www.scp-wiki.net and its authors. This video, being derived from this content, is hereby also released under Creative Commons Sharealike 3.0.

Leave a Comment

You might like

© 2022 MrHelstein.Video - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy
%d bloggers like this: